The Hamburg Ship Model Basin

Driving excellence for the maritime future

Video 100 years

Administration, Workshops and Tank Operation

Jasmin Gronau

YOUR CONTACT

regarding any questions you may have
about Human Resources is:

Jasmin Gronau

Tel. +49-40-69203-290
gronau@hsva.de

 

Imke Michelsen

YOUR CONTACT

regarding any questions you may have
about Finance and Controlling is:

Imke Michelsen

Tel. +49-40-69203-214
michelsen@hsva.de

 

Axel Schult

YOUR CONTACT

regarding any questions you may have
about Computer Aided Design is:

Axel Schult

Tel. +49-40-69203-280
schult@hsva.de

 

Christian Schmittner

YOUR CONTACT

regarding any questions you may have
about Tank Operations is:

Dr. Christian Schmittner

Tel. +49-40-69203-245
schmittner@hsva.de

 

Uwe Schiffner

YOUR CONTACT

regarding any questions you may have
about the Mechanical Workshop is:

Uwe Schiffner

Tel. +49-40-69203-271
schiffner@hsva.de

 

Martin Heubeck

YOUR CONTACT

regarding any questions you may have
about Environment, Health, and Safety (EHS) is:

Martin Heubeck

Tel. +49-40-69203-400
heubeck@hsva.de